According to Beth: Outfit of the Day

IMG_1986.JPGThis is one of my favorite outfits.  Casual but not sloppy, kind of cool and very comfortable. I can wear this to run errands, lunch with a friend and the mall.  I like that it has some style and it’s age appropriate. Ashley called this my “cool mom” outfit.

Jeans are from Gap, yup they have nice jeans, great fit and price.  The white top is Free People.  I think I’m too old for some of their things but this is a good one for me.  Shoes by Vince, these are the best. It’s like wearing sneakers, but not really.  If you call them sneakers they were expensive but for nice shoes it wasn’t bad, (I can justify any purchase).

 

 

Leave a Reply

