Ashley Says: Outfit of the Day

IMG_1897.JPGThis is basically what I wear on a day to-day-basis, especially when I have class. It’s comfy, it’s cute, and its appropriate for a range of temperatures.

Let’s start at the top; my beanie is from Neff. I bought it because the skater guy who lived down the hall from me freshman year always wore one and I was secretly jealous of his hat.

My sweater is from Urban Outfitters. It’s nice and oversized and I want to wear it every day of my life.

The jeans are Levi’s. I like them, but they’re a little stretchier than I normally like my jeans to be, they don’t really feel like they’re made of denim (does anyone know what I’m talking about?)

The Adidas are new. I know everyone has them, but I decided to cave to peer pressure and I’m so glad I did, they match everything and I think they look pretty cute too. Not to mention that they’re awfully comfortable.

What’s your favorite brand of jeans? I need some new ones!

Leave a Reply

