According to Beth: Foundation

IMG_2019.JPGFoundation… I wish I had something clever to say about it.  I need it, I don’t love it, and I look better with it than without.  I usually have more than one because I keep buying knew ones in the hope I’ll look younger ( kind of like mascara and trying to find the one that make my lashes look the longest. ) Unfortunately that isn’t happening.  I apply my foundation very lightly.  I’d rather not look perfect then to cake it on.

I’m using Trish McEvoy Even Skin Water Foundation (the others I have aren’t worth mentioning.)  I really do like it.  It comes out of a dropper and it only takes me about two drops to do my whole face.  It covers just enough to make me feel good, it is buildable if you like more coverage than I do.  I have aging oily skin and it still looks at the end of the day.  Because I use so little it will last me a very long time but I’ll probably get tired of it long before it’s finished.

Do you have a foundation I should try?

Leave a Reply

